Senior Management

Executive Team:

Gary Rosenstein

Chief Executive Officer

614-231-4900

Chris Christian

President & Chief Operating Officer

614-559-0345

Tanya K. Hahn, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

614-559-0332, ext 1020

Rabbi Debbie Lefton

Director of Spiritual Care
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Corey Goldsand

Chief Human Resource & Compliance Officer
614-559-0314
cgoldsand@whv.org

Leslie Fulford

Director of Community Outreach
614-559-0268
lfulford@whv.org

Creekside at the Village: Independent & Assisted Living

Chris Christian

Interim Executive Director,
Creekside at the Village
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Suzanne Bloomfield

Assistant Director, Creekside at the Village
614-559-0225 (office)
sbloomfield@whv.org

Susan Bernard

Director of Nursing, Assisted Living
614-559-5500
sbernard@whv.org

Chef Mark Grant

Executive Chef, Creekside
614- 559-5500   ext.1612
mgrant@whv.org

Ana Stroble

Director of Marketing and Sales, Creekside
614-384-227
astroble@whv.org

Elaine Edelbrock

Activities Director, Creekside
614-559-5504
eedelbrock@whv.org

Geraldine Schottenstein Cottage: Memory care assisted living

Suzanne Bloomfield

Administrator/The Geraldine Schottenstein Cottage
614-559-0225 (office)
sbloomfield@whv.org

Susan Bernard

Director of Nursing, Assisted Living
614-559-5500
sbernard@whv.org

Dominick Garceau, LPN

Assistant Director of Nursing
614-559-0261
dgarceau@whv.org

Laurie Gang

Activities Director, Cottage
614-559-5500
lgang@whv.org

Wexner Heritage House

George Miu

Executive Director, Heritage House
614-559-0258
gmiu@whv.org

William Harding

Director of Nursing, Heritage House
614-559-0301
wharding@whv.org

Hope Hawkins

Admissions Director
614-559-0262
hhawkins@whv.org

Zusman Hospice

Talitha Berfield

Clinical Director, Zusman Hospice
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

Cody Reed

Clinical liason, Zusman Hospice
614-400-6684
creed@whv.org

Elyse Gembarski

Social Work Manger
614-231-4900 ext 1225
egembarski@whv.org

Contact Us Today to Schedule an In-Person or Virtual Tour

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.