Executive Team:

Gary Rosenstein

Chief Executive Officer

614-231-4900

Chris Christian

President & Chief Operating Officer

614-559-0345

Tanya K. Hahn, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

614-559-0332, ext 1020

Rabbi Debbie Lefton

Director of Spiritual Care
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Corey Goldsand

Chief Human Resource & Compliance Officer
614-559-0314
cgoldsand@whv.org

Creekside at the Village: Independent & Assisted Living

Bonnie Stepanian

Executive Director,
Creekside and Cottage
614-559-0324
bstepanian@whv.org

Katt Shaver

Director of Sales & Marketing
Creekside and  Cottage
614-384-2271
kshaver@whv.org

Hillard Kelly

Director of Nursing
Creekside & Cottage
614-559-5500
hkelly@whv.org

Steve Peoples

Director of Hospitality
614-559-5500
speoples@whv.org

Elaine Edelbrock

Activities Director
Creekside at the Village
614-559-5504
eedelbrock@whv.org

Geraldine Schottenstein Cottage: Memory care assisted living

Bonnie Stepanian

Executive Director,
Creekside and Cottage
614-559-0324
bstepanian@whv.org

Hillard Kelly

Director of Nursing
Creekside & Cottage
614-559-5500
hkelly@whv.org

Laurie Gang

Activities Director
The Cottage
614-559-5500
lgang@whv.org

Wexner Heritage House

George Miu

Executive Director, Heritage House
614-559-0258
gmiu@whv.org

William Harding

Director of Nursing, Heritage House
614-559-0301
wharding@whv.org

Theresa Rizzo

Activities Director, Heritage House
614- 559-0270
trizzo@whv.org

Zusman Hospice

Rebecca Sears

Executive Director
Zusman Hospice
614-559-0228
rsears@whv.org

Cody Reed

Clinical Liaison
Zusman Hospice
614-400-6684
creed@whv.org

Julie Armsey

Director of Social Work & Bereavement
614-231-4900 ext. 1225
jarmsey@whv.org

Contact Us Today to Schedule an In-Person or Virtual Tour

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.